Architecturally Oriented LightingNews|Manufacturers|Where to Buy|Project Gallery|Photometry|BIM
Interior LightingExterior, Site and
Landscape Lighting
Emergency LightingLED LightingDecorative and Custom
Lighting
Dimming & ControlsQuick Ship Service

Where to Buy

Distributor list for Missouri | Distributor list for Illinois

Distributor list for Missouri

City Distributor Name Phone Number Contact Person Email Address
Saint Louis Centrex Electrical Supply 314.535.3900 Gus Stuart gus.stuart@centrex.com
Saint Louis City Lighting 314.534.1090 Ken Rothenberg krothenberg@citylighting.com
Saint Louis Crescent Electric Supply 314.533.6161 Newt Webb newt.webb@cesco.com
Saint Louis French Gerleman 314.213.5801 Tim Kavanaugh tkavanaugh@frenchgerleman.com
314.213.5919 Becky Kneale bneale@frenchgerleman.com
Saint Louis Frost Electric Supply 314.567.4004 Annette Lehnbeuter annette.lehnbeuter@frostelectric.com
Kevin Coughlin                 kevinc@frostelectric.com
Saint Louis Gexpro 636.305.2500 David Wheeler david.wheeler@gexpro.com
Saint Louis Graybar Electric 314.573.1084 Brett Greubel brett.greubel@graybar.com
Saint Louis Holt Electrical Supplies 314.880.8704 Dave Kackley dkackley@holtelectricalsupplies.com
314.880.8715 Becky Milster Woltemath bmilster@holtelectricalsupplies.com
Saint Louis Holt Energy 314.880.8708 Eric Resinger eric@theholtenergy.com
Saint Louis Holt Lighting Depot 314.880.8719 Carla Hunigan carla@holtlightingdepot.com
314.880.8723 Kellen White kellen@holtlightingdepot.com
Saint Louis Metro Electric Supply 314.645.5656 Carol Willi carolwilli@metroelectricsupply.com
Saint Louis Rexel 314.427.3333 Eric Comte eric.comte@rexelusa.com
Jeanne Holmes jeanne.holmes@rexelusa.com
Saint Louis Starbeam Lighting 314.997.0079 Tim Bradley timb@starbeamlighting.com
Dale Woltering dalew@starbeamlighting.com
Saint Louis Villa Lighting 314.531.2600 Matt Kaestner matt.kaestner@villalighting.com
Jamie Schultz jamie.schultz@villalighting.com
Saint Louis WESCO 314.533.4250 Kim Love klove@wesco.com
Arnold Cape Electrical Supply 636.296.9090 Dale Landholt d.landholt@capeelectric.com
Arnold Holt Electrical Supplies 314.714.1714 Keith Smallenburger ksmallenburger@holtsupplies.com
Cape Girardeau Cape Electrical Supply 573.334.7786 Kevin Amschler k.amschler@capeelectric.com
Cape Girardeau Decota Electric Supply 636.334.5445 Michelle Wilson mwilson@decotaelectric.net
Cape Girardeau Holt Electrical Supplies 573.475.7575 Trea Hill thill@holtsupplies.com
Cape Girardeau Metro Electric Supply 573.339.2041 Shawn Reynolds shawnreynolds@metroelectricsupply.com
Columbia CED - Philips 573.449.3902 Tim Steele tsteele@philipscedcol.com
Columbia Crescent Electric Supply 573.875.6676 Jim Clark jim.clark@cesco.com
Columbia Frost Electric Supply 573.875.4151 Mike Dominguez m.dominguez@frostelectric.com
Columbia French Gerleman 573.474.4194 Mike Crowley mcrowley@frenchgerleman.com
Columbia Graybar Electric 573.814.1157 Ben Crowe ben.crowe@graybar.com
Farmington Cape Electrical Supply 800.432.0179 Jim Garcilaso j.garcilaso@capeelectric.com
Hannibal Cape Electrical Supply 573.221.7127 Keith Hays k.hays@capeelectric.com
Hannibal Springfield Electric 573.221.0990 John Handyside jhandyside@springfieldelectric.com
Jefferson City CED - Philips 573.636.5195 Matt Schulte m_shulte@ced3430.com
Jefferson City Graybar Electric Supply 800.666.5135 Shawn Goldman shawn.goldman@graybar.com
Kennett Cape Electrical Supply 573.717.1787 Kris Beck k.beck@capeelectric.com
Kirksville Crescent Electric Supply 660.665.3149 Jonathan Pierce jepier@cesco.com
Lake St. Louis Rexel 636.970.1504 Andrew Wischmeyer andrew.wischmeyer@rexelusa.com
Linn Creek Lake Winlectric 573.317.0420 Eric Mayer emayer@winlectric.com
O'Fallon Frost Electric Supply 636.379.2850 Bill Freeman bill.freeman@frostelectric.com
O'Fallon Holt Electrical Supplies 636.321.2300 Chris Rambaud crambaud@holtelectricalsupplies.com
O'Fallon Metro Electric Supply 636.379.0040 Darren Schlueter darrenschlueter@metroelectricsupply.com
Osage Beach CED - Philips 573.348.4441 Brody Clark b.clark@ced0950.com
Poplar Bluff Decota Electric Supply 573.686.7200 Ray McManus raypbdecota@hotmail.com
Poplar Bluff Cape Electrical Supply 573.686.1737 Steve Mitchell s.mitchell@capeelectric.com
Rolla CED - Philips 573.364.5098 Allen Henson allenh@cedphilips.com
Sikeston Decota Electric Supply 573.471.4432 Raymond Greer rgreer@decotaelectric.net
Sikeston Cape Electrical Supply 573.471.8503 Quad Stallings h.stallings@capeelectric.com
Washington French Gerleman 636.390.4949 Frank Lane flane@frenchgerleman.com
Washington Holt Electrical Supplies 636.231.6969 Jeff Backhaus jbackhaus@holtelectricalsupplies.com
West Plains Cape Electrical Supply 417.256.5175 Stan Taylor s.taylor@capeelectric.com

Back to top

Distributor list for Illinois

City Distributor Name Phone Number Contact Person Email Address
Carbondale LD Supply 618.457.5414 John Lunini j.lunini@capeelectric.com
Carterville Winelectric Supply 618.985.2734 Bob Massey rmassey@winlectric.com
Centralia Kirby Risk Supply 618.918.3000 Debbie Johnson djohnson@kirbyrisk.com
Collinsville Frost Electric Supply 618.345.7255 Carl Siever carls@frostelectric.com
Edwardsville Crescent 618.931.1270 Tony Rose tony.rose@cesco.com
Edwardsville Rexel 618.251.3982 Ken Kampwerth kkampwerth@rexelusa.com
Greenville A-D Supply 217.664.2781 David Ronen david.ronen@adelectricalsupply.com
Jerseyville Cape Electrical Supply 618.639.0808 Jeremy Reiter j.reiter@capeelectric.com
Litchfield A-D Supply 217.324.2823 Dennis Ronen dennis.ronen@adelectricalsupply.com
Marion Cape Electrical Supply 618.997.6529 Dennis Brewer d.brewer@capeelectric.com
Mount Vernon Kirby-Risk Supply 618.242.4388 Tim O'Dell todell@kirbyrisk.com
Mount Vernon Mount Vernon Electric 618.244.1066 Dave Capps davec@elect-mech.com
O'Fallon Frost Electric Supply 618.206.1900 Don Tolar don.tolar@frostelectric.com
Quincy Crescent Electric Supply 217.223.3156 Chad Bick cabick@cesco.com
Don Hedrick don.hedrick@cesco.com
Quincy French Gerleman 217.223.3122 Rick Craven rcraven@frenchgerleman.com
Melissia Mabie mmabie@frenchgerleman.com
Quincy Springfield Electric Supply 217.222.0113 Ken Sparrow ksparrow@springfieldelectricsupply.com
Gina Vancil gvancil@springfieldelectricsupply.com
Roxanna Rexel Supply 618.251.3982 Ken Kampwerth kkampwerth@rexelusa.com
Wood River Dealers Electrical Supply 618.258.0655 Ron Bell rbell@dealerselectrical.com

Back to top

Site created by Thomas Web Solutions