Where To Buy

Ward & Burton accepts orders only through electrical distributors. Here is our list of qualified distributors.

 

 

 

A-D Electrical Supply - Greenville

A-D Electrical Supply - Greenville

Greenville, IL


Contact Info

David Ronen

217.664.2781

david.ronen@adelectricalsupply.com

A-D Electrical Supply - Litchfield

A-D Electrical Supply - Litchfield

Litchfield, IL


Contact Info

Dennis Ronen

217.324.2823

dennis.ronen@adelectricalsupply.com

Anixter

Anixter

Fenton, MO


Contact Info

Bill Layman

636-326-6818

Bill.Layman@anixter.com

Butler Supply - Fenton

Butler Supply - Fenton

Fenton, MO


Contact Info

Amy Barton

636.680.1087

abarton@butlerelectric.com

Butler Supply - Jefferson City

Butler Supply - Jefferson City

Jefferson City, MO


Contact Info

Brian Busby

573.635.6114

bbusby@butlersupply.com

Butler Supply - Rolla

Butler Supply - Rolla

Rolla, MO


Contact Info

Jeff Ledbetter

573.941.8545

jledbetter@butlersupply.com

Cape Electrical Supply - Arnold

Cape Electrical Supply - Arnold

Arnold, MO


Contact Info

Bob Key

636.296.9090

b.key@capeelectric.com

Cape Electrical Supply - Cape

Cape Electrical Supply - Cape

Cape Girardeau, MO


Contact Info

Kevin Amschler

573.334.7786

k.amschler@capeelectric.com

Cape Electrical Supply - Farmington

Cape Electrical Supply - Farmington

Farmington, MO


Contact Info

Jim Garcilaso

573.431.1838

j.garcilaso@capeelectric.com

Cape Electrical Supply - Hannibal

Cape Electrical Supply - Hannibal

Hannibal, MO


Contact Info

Keith Hays

573.221.7127

k.hays@capeelectric.com

Cape Electrical Supply - Jersyville

Cape Electrical Supply - Jersyville

Jerseyville, IL


Contact Info

Jeremy Reiter

618.639.0808

j.reiter@capeelectric.com

Cape Electrical Supply - Marion

Cape Electrical Supply - Marion

Marion, IL


Contact Info

Dennis Brewer

618.997.6529

d.brewer@capeelectric.com

Cape Electrical Supply - PB

Cape Electrical Supply - PB

Poplar Bluff, MO


Contact Info

Steve Mitchell

573.686.1737

s.mitchell@capeelectric.com

Cape Electrical Supply - Sikeston

Cape Electrical Supply - Sikeston

Sikeston, MO


Contact Info

Quad Stallings

573.471.8503

h.stallings@capeelectric.com

Cape Electrical Supply -West Plains

Cape Electrical Supply -West Plains

West Plains, MO


Contact Info

Stan Taylor

417.256.5175

s.taylor@capeelectric.com

Centrex Electrical Supply

Centrex Electrical Supply

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Gus Stuart

314.535.3900

gus.stuart@centrex.com

City Lighting

City Lighting

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Ken Rothenberg

314.534.1090

krothenberg@citylighting.com

Crescent Electric Supply - Kirsville

Crescent Electric Supply - Kirsville

Kirksville, MO


Contact Info

Jonathan Pierce

660.665.3149

jepier@cesco.com

Crescent Electric Supply - Quincy

Crescent Electric Supply - Quincy

Quincy, IL


Contact Info

Chad Bick

217.223.3156

cabick@cesco.com

Crescent Electric Supply - Quincy

Crescent Electric Supply - Quincy

Quincy, IL


Contact Info

Don Hedrick

217.223.3156

don.hedrick@cesco.com

Crescent Electric Supply - St Louis

Crescent Electric Supply - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Newt Webb

314.533.6161

newt.webb@cesco.com

Crescent Electric Supply -Columbia

Crescent Electric Supply -Columbia

Columbia, MO


Contact Info

Jim Clark

573.875.6676

jim.clark@cesco.com

Dealers Electrical Supply

Dealers Electrical Supply

Wood River, IL


Contact Info

Ron Bell

618.258.0655

rbell@dealerselectrical.com

DeCota Electric Supply - Poplar Bluff

DeCota Electric Supply - Poplar Bluff

Poplar Bluff, MO


Contact Info

Ray McManus

573.686.7200

raypbdecota@hotmail.com

DeCota Electric Supply - Sikeston

DeCota Electric Supply - Sikeston

Sikeston, MO


Contact Info

Raymond Greer

573.471.4432

rgreer@decotaelectric.net

French Gerleman - Columbia

French Gerleman - Columbia

Columbia, MO


Contact Info

Mike Lincoln

573.886-3027

mlincoln@frenchgerleman.com

French Gerleman - Quincy

French Gerleman - Quincy

Quincy, IL


Contact Info

Rick Craven

217.223.3122

rcraven@frenchgerleman.com

French Gerleman - St Louis

French Gerleman - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Tim Kavanaugh

314.213.5801

tkavanaugh@frenchgerleman.com

French Gerleman - St Louis

French Gerleman - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Becky Kneale

314.213.5919

bkneale@frenchgerleman.com

French Gerleman - Washington

French Gerleman - Washington

Washington, MO


Contact Info

Frank Lane

636.390.4949

flane@frenchgerleman.com

Frost Electric Supply - Collinsville

Frost Electric Supply - Collinsville

Collinsville, IL


Contact Info

Carl Siever

618.345.7255

carls@frostelectric.com

Frost Electric Supply - Columbia

Frost Electric Supply - Columbia

Columbia, MO


Contact Info

Mike Dominguez

573.875.4151

m.dominguez@frostelectric.com

Frost Electric Supply - O'Fallon

Frost Electric Supply - O'Fallon

O'Fallon, MO


Contact Info

Bill Freeman

636.379.2850

bill.freeman@frostelectric.com

Frost Electric Supply - O'Fallon

Frost Electric Supply - O'Fallon

O'Fallon, IL


Contact Info

Don Tolar

618.206.1900

don.tolar@frostelectric.com

Frost Electric Supply -St Louis

Frost Electric Supply -St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Kevin Coughlin

314.567.4004

kevinc@frostelectric.com

Frost Electrical Supply - St Louis

Frost Electrical Supply - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Annette Lehnbeuter

314.567.4004

annette.lehnbeuter@frostelectric.com

Gexpro - St Louis

Gexpro - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

David Wheeler

636.305.2500

david.wheeler@gexpro.com

Graybar Electric - Columbia

Graybar Electric - Columbia

Columbia, MO


Contact Info

Ben Crowe

573.814.1157

ben.crowe@graybar.com

Graybar Electric - Jefferson City

Graybar Electric - Jefferson City

Jefferson City, MO


Contact Info

Shawn Goldman

800.666.5135

shawn.goldman@graybar.com

Graybar Electric - St Louis

Graybar Electric - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Brett Greubel

314.573.1084

brett.greubel@graybar.com

Holt Electrical Supplies - Arnold

Holt Electrical Supplies - Arnold

Arnold, MO


Contact Info

Keith Smallenburger

314.714.1714

ksmallenburger@holtsupplies.com

Holt Electrical Supplies - Cape

Holt Electrical Supplies - Cape

Cape Girardeau, MO


Contact Info

Trea Hill

573.475.7575

thill@holtsupplies.com

Holt Electrical Supplies - O'Fallon

Holt Electrical Supplies - O'Fallon

O'Fallon, MO


Contact Info

Chris Rambaud

636.321.2300

crambaud@holdsupplies.com

Holt Electrical Supplies - St Louis

Holt Electrical Supplies - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Dave Kackley

314.880.8704

dkackley@holtsupplies.com

Holt Electrical Supplies - St Louis

Holt Electrical Supplies - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Becky Woltemath

314.880.8715

bmilster@holtsupplies.com

Holt Electrical Supplies - Washington

Holt Electrical Supplies - Washington

Washington, MO


Contact Info

Jeff Backhaus

636-231-6600

jbackhaus@holtsupplies.com

Holt Energy - St Louis

Holt Energy - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Eric Resinger

314.880.8708

eric@theholtenergy.com

Holt Lighting Depot - St Louis

Holt Lighting Depot - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Carla Hunigan

314.880.8719

carla@holtlightingdepot.com

Holt Lighting Depot - St Louis

Holt Lighting Depot - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Kellen White

314.880.8723

kellen@holtlightingdepot.com

Kirby Risk Supply - St Louis

Kirby Risk Supply - St Louis

Centralia, IL


Contact Info

Debbie Johnson

608.918.3000

djohnson@kirbyrisk.com

Kirby-Risk Supply - Mt Vernon

Kirby-Risk Supply - Mt Vernon

Mount Vernon, IL


Contact Info

Tim O'Dell

618.242.4388

todell@kirbyrisk.com

Lake Winlectric - Linn Creek

Lake Winlectric - Linn Creek

Linn Creek, MO


Contact Info

Eric Mayer

573.317.0420

emayer@winlectric.com

LD Supply - Carbondale

LD Supply - Carbondale

Carbondale, IL


Contact Info

John Lunini

618.457.5414

j.lunini@cpeelectric.com

Metro Electric Supply - Cape Girardeau

Metro Electric Supply - Cape Girardeau

Cape Girardeau, MO


Contact Info

Shawn Reynolds

573.339.2041

shawnreynolds@metroelectricsupply.com

Metro Electric Supply - O'Fallon

Metro Electric Supply - O'Fallon

O'Fallon, MO


Contact Info

Darren Schlueter

636.379.0040

darrenschlueter@metroelectricsupply.com

Metro Electric Supply - St Louis

Metro Electric Supply - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Carol Willi

314.645.5656

carolwilli@metroelectricsupply.com

Philips & Company - Columbia

Philips & Company - Columbia

Columbia, MO


Contact Info

Tim Steele

573.449.3902

tsteele@phillipscedcol.com

Philips & Company - Jefferson City

Philips & Company - Jefferson City

Jefferson City, MO


Contact Info

Matt Schulte

573.636.5195

m.schulte@ced3430.com

Philips & Company - Osage Beach

Philips & Company - Osage Beach

Osage Beach, MO


Contact Info

Brody Clark

573.348.4441

b.clark@ced0950.com

Philips & Company - Rolla

Philips & Company - Rolla

Rolla, MO


Contact Info

Allen Henson

573.364.5098

allenh@cedphillips.com

Rexel - Edwardsville

Rexel - Edwardsville

Edwardsville, IL


Contact Info

Ken Kampwerth

618.251.3982

kkampwerth@rexelusa.com

Rexel - Lake St Louis

Rexel - Lake St Louis

Lake St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Andrew Wischmeyer

636.970.1504

andrew.wischmeyer@rexelusa.com

Rexel - St Louis

Rexel - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Doug Maune

314.427.3333

doug.naune@rexelusa.com

Rexel - St Louis

Rexel - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Jeanne Holmes

314.427.3333

jeanne.holmes@rexelusa.com

Rexel - St Louis

Rexel - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Adam Feldmanis

314.427.3333

adam.feldmanis@rexelusa

Springfield Electric Supply - Hannibal

Springfield Electric Supply - Hannibal

Hannibal, MO


Contact Info

John Handyside

573.221.0990

jhandyside@springfieldelectric.com

Springfield Electric Supply - Quincy

Springfield Electric Supply - Quincy

Quincy, IL


Contact Info

Ken Sparrow

217.222.0113

ksparrow@springfieldelectricsupply.com

Springfield Electric Supply - Quincy

Springfield Electric Supply - Quincy

Quincy, IL


Contact Info

Gina Vancil

217.222.0113

gvancil@springfieldelectricalsupply.com

Starbeam Lighting - St Louis

Starbeam Lighting - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Tim Bradley

314.997.0077

timb@starbeamlighting.com

Starbeam Lighting - St Louis

Starbeam Lighting - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Dale Woltering

314.997.0011

dalew@starbeamlighting.com

Tarrant Lighting - Chesterfield

Tarrant Lighting - Chesterfield

Chesterfield, MO


Contact Info

Mark Kaner

636.736.0251

mark@tarrantlighting.com

Villa Lighting Supply - St Louis

Villa Lighting Supply - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Matt Kaestner

314.633.0456

matt.kaestner@villalighting.com

Villa Lighting Supply -St Louis

Villa Lighting Supply -St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

Jamie Schultz

314.633.0410

jamie.schultz@villalighting.com

Wesco - St Louis

Wesco - St Louis

St Louis, MO


Contact Info

John Barbre

314.533.4250

jbarbre@wesco.com

Winlectric Supply - Carterville

Winlectric Supply - Carterville

Carterville, IL


Contact Info

Bob Massey

618.985.2734

rmassey@winlectric.com